New menu item: “Series Teachings”

Hello Dear followers. I want to let you all know that there is a new item added to the menu. It is “Series Teachings”. I have been receiving a multitude of downloads from Holy Spirit beginning in 2012. The Lord is having me release things He has shown me at this time. This is why I created the new menu item. The first of this series will be the order for Advancement of God’s Kingdom, how He created it to be, shown through the 12 tribes of Israel. There will be other series in the future as well. Your prayers are greatly appreciated in this creative season I am now in.

There will be other future upgrades to this site as I organize and share all the gifts and talents God Almighty has placed within me.

Click on the following link to begin this journey alongside of me as we look into the tribes of Israel as an example of how to advance God’s Kingdom. Be sure to check the page often for new items. Bless you all.

Series Teachings

What are your thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.